Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like to contact us regarding any issues you would like the group to look into on behalf of the village, please get in touch

We would love to hear from you!
Captcha Code

Loppergarth Playground & Community Group Committee officials:

Chairperson - Lynne Diggle
Secretary - Emma Hool, J Corrin
Treasurer - Julie Dawes